Athena’s Slaughter “Locus Of 2015” (2016)

The album Athena’s Slaughter “Locus Of 2015” (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, January 16th, 2016 at 11:52 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Japan
Size: 111 Mb

01. Song, Destroy, The Desire
02. Lost My Life
03. Song, Destroy, The Desire (Type S)
04. Lost My Life (Type S)
05. Song, Destroy, The Desire (Type M)
06. Lost My Life (Type M)
07. Song, Destroy, The Desire (Type L)
08. Lost My Life (Type L)
09. Misconceptions (Opening Se)
10. Singing for Your Sky
11. Not Exist (Any Special)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review