Apathy “Across Dark Waters” (2016)

The album Apathy “Across Dark Waters” (2016) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, January 27th, 2016 at 11:53 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Doom Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 144 Mb

01. Beyond The Sea 07:14
02. Lure Of The Sirens 10:12
03. The Village 08:01
04. Constance Willow Ii 09:57
05. Death Of Hope 06:47
06. A Gruesome Journey 10:31
07. Dark Waters 08:40


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,