WormHole “Songs From The Counter Island” (2015)

The album WormHole “Songs From The Counter Island” (2015) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, December 17th, 2015 at 5:33 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 93 Mb

01. Dawn On Deimos
02. Pandora’s World
03. Lost In The Blue
04. The Traveller In Darkness
05. Death Star Nemesis
06. The Counter Island
07. Over The Grey Hills
08. The Prudence Of Sannias
09. Ylla


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,