Witcher “Csendes Domb” (2015)

The album Witcher “Csendes Domb” (2015) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, December 25th, 2015 at 11:12 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Hungary
Size: 154 Mb

1. Elvágyódás (Wanderlust) – Intro
2. A Születés Koporsója (Coffin Of Birth)
3. Eltemettelek (I Buried You)
4. Az Emlékek Örökké Elnek (The Memories Live Forever)
5. Átkot Szór A Szél (Cursing Wind)
6. Csendes Domb (Silent Hill)
7. The Cloud-Capp’d Towers (Ralph Vaughan Williams Cover) – Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,