Wardenclyffe “Control All Delete” (2015)

The album Wardenclyffe “Control All Delete” (2015) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, December 23rd, 2015 at 5:25 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Doom / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 92 Mb

1. World Sensorium Part. I
2. Orcadian Dream
3. Everlearning – Neverknowing
4. Merchants Of Doom
5. Macroshift
6. A Journey Through The Major Arcana
7. Externalization Of The Hierarchy


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,