Vonülfsrëich “Spell Of Thunder” (2015)

The album Vonülfsrëich “Spell Of Thunder” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, December 9th, 2015 at 11:53 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 85 Mb

1. From The Realms Of Iron We Were Summoned
2. Barbaric Bloodlust
3. Sepulchral Spell (Triumph Of Death)
4. Fucking Frozen
5. A Key To The Alchemist’s Diary
6. Kaikki Paha
7. Lust
8. Triumph


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review