Vinter “Sleep, Die! Cold Winter” (2015)

The album Vinter “Sleep, Die! Cold Winter” (2015) of Depressive Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, December 29th, 2015 at 10:06 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Depressive Black Metal / Ambient
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Mexico
Size: 164 Mb

01. Tear Off All The Pain 02:50
02. Before The Cold Agonize 04:30
03. Sleep 04:57
04. As I Reach The Infinity 10:14
05. Under The Moonlight 12:43
06. Between The Arms Of Winter (Feat. Vastit) 11:46
07. Dream, This Is The Last Time You’ll Do It 07:02
08. Die! 11:41
09. Outro (Safe) 06:33


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,