Tragacanth “Anthology Of The East” (2015)

The album Tragacanth “Anthology Of The East” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, December 13th, 2015 at 10:48 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 107 Mb

1. Rebirth 02:19
2. The First Noble Truth 05:55
3. Birth Of A Goddess 05:16
4. The Gates Of Naraka 05:31
5. Kutayuddha 04:29
6. God Of Hell 05:12
7. Destroyer Of Worlds 06:25
8. Edimmu 08:44


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review