Thaeon “Mind Descent” (2015)

The album Thaeon “Mind Descent” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, December 20th, 2015 at 11:39 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 102 Mb

01. Mind Descent 05:41
02. Losing Sanity 04:12
03. Achieving All The Aims 04:13
04. Astral Promenade 04:19
05. Thy Shadow 03:52
06. Persephone 04:22
07. Spiritual Dawn (Traditional) 01:59
08. Inferno Waltz 05:06
09. Vow 04:08
10. Gone With the Wind 05:12


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

Leave a Reply