Swords At Hymns “Autumnal Introspections” (2015)

The album Swords At Hymns “Autumnal Introspections” (2015) of Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, December 7th, 2015 at 10:34 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic / Melodic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 95 Mb

1. Fall
2. Last Shine In My Eyes
3. At The Winter’s Gate
4. Lord Of The Ancient Times
5. Beyond This Tombstone
6. Return To Ashes
7. Where I Buried My Heart


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review