Silverheart “Forsaken Words” (2015)

The album Silverheart “Forsaken Words” (2015) of Power Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, December 11th, 2015 at 5:24 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Argentina
Size: 125 Mb

01. Forsaken Words… (Intro)
02. Stay Alive
03. Shadows’ Maiden
04. Falling
05. Thanatos
06. Diamond Soul
07. The Final Lap
08. The Edge of Beyond
09. Gray Clouds, White Waters
10. Broken Dreams
11. The Red Moon


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review