Pedophile Priests “Dark Transgression Of The Soul” (2015)

The album Pedophile Priests “Dark Transgression Of The Soul” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, December 7th, 2015 at 10:13 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ireland
Size: 102 Mb

01. Presentiment Of Evil
02. Czarne Xiestwo
03. Crush, Kill, Destroy
04. Crescent Guided Tributary
05. Sean Ross Abbey – Mother And Baby Home
06. Scars At The Sky
07. Nightcrawler (The Fall)
08. The Kingdom Hospital
09. PogaDski


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review