Orcrypt “Mercenaries Of Mordor” (2015)

The album Orcrypt “Mercenaries Of Mordor” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, December 9th, 2015 at 12:57 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: United kingdom
Size: 81 Mb

1. Where The Shadows Lie
2. Spell Of The Balrog
3. Smaug The Destroyer
4. Beyond The Black Gates (Part One)
5. Witch King Of Angmar
6. The Mace Of Morgoth
7. Pure Goblin Black Metal
8. Beyond The Black Gates (Part Two)

9. Skuuls


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review