Offal “Horrorfiend” (2015)

The album Offal “Horrorfiend” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, December 15th, 2015 at 10:13 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 111 Mb

01. Repulsive Creepy Crawlers
02. Splatstick Sleazin’ Gutfeast
03. Beyond Madness… It’s Macabre!
04. Heinous Orgy Of Rabid Consuming (Dawn Of Sadus)
05. Flesh-Grinding Thrills And Bone-Crushing Chills
06. The Hideous Return Of Dr. Death
07. By The Head Of The Coven’s Will
08. Radioactive Distillation And Undead Mutation
09. Behind The Convent Walls (Conjuration Spells)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,