Nidhoeggr “Nach Der Schlacht” (2015)

The album Nidhoeggr “Nach Der Schlacht” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, December 22nd, 2015 at 5:04 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 127 Mb

1. Eure Hoheit
2. Sturmwind
3. Nach Der Schlacht
4. Wolfssage
5. Einherjer
6. Schicksal
7. Mittsommer
8. Entfesselt
9. Vergeltung
10. Zeit
11. Jägermeister
12. Weltenbrand


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review