Mithra “Utopia” (2015)

The album Mithra “Utopia” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, December 7th, 2015 at 10:14 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Turkey
Size: 103 Mb

01. Colonizing Utopia
02. Rotten
03. Age Of Reason
04. Age Of Emotion
05. Cleansing From Abhorrence
06. Serenity
07. Out Of Reach
08. The Guide
09. Divided We Fall


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,