Martriden “Cold and the Silence” (2015)

The album Martriden “Cold and the Silence” (2015) of Black Metal, Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, December 1st, 2015 at 10:21 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Black_Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 126 Mb

1. Pendulum 07:47
2. Cold and the Silence 07:30
3. Invisible Cities 07:27
4. The Grey 06:50
5. Blackened Trees 08:27
6. Fear and Dread 06:56
7. Consequence 09:05


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,