Kardroz “Fuck Sanity [ep]” (2015)

The album Kardroz “Fuck Sanity [ep]” (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, December 10th, 2015 at 11:12 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Austria
Size: 54 Mb

1. You Are Clearly Insane 03:11
2. Mala suerte 04:50
3. Evergreen 00:34
4. Elves 04:14
5. R.O.M. 03:54
6. In the Bonechilling Cold 01:07
7. A Vile Creature 04:47


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,