HomSelvareg “Catastrofe” (2015)

The album HomSelvareg “Catastrofe” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, December 18th, 2015 at 22:46 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 97 Mb

1. L’inizio Della Fine
2. Senza Via D’uscita
3. Terremoto
4. Rogo
5. Ultimo Lamento Umano
6. Aria Di Tempesta
7. Inondazione
8. Solo Memoria


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,