Head Krusher “Inner Curse” (2015)

The album Head Krusher “Inner Curse” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, December 15th, 2015 at 10:24 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 52 Mb

1. Slave Makers 01:51
2. Beyond the Skies 03:02
3. Street War 03:00
4. Inside the Other Side 03:15
5. Personal Demons 02:31
6. O Abismo (Instrumental) 03:17
7. Life of Lies 03:02
8. Same Day for All 03:40


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,