Grilled Human Brain “Horrific Subjugation” (2015)

The album Grilled Human Brain “Horrific Subjugation” (2015) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, December 31st, 2015 at 9:31 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 41 Mb

1. Horrific Subjugation
2. Butchered Into Pieces
3. Beheaded Throat Fuck
4. Serious Mental Illness
5. Looking Inside Your Skull
6. I’ll Wait Downstairs
7. Electrocution
8. Dying Wish
9. Rottenness


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review