Ghost City “Tragic Soul Symphony” (2015)

The album Ghost City “Tragic Soul Symphony” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, December 30th, 2015 at 5:29 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic / Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 107 Mb

01. Hypocrisy
02. Nobody Will Be In You
03. Ghosts (From Your Inner Abyss)
04. Desireless Future
05. Sleeping Black Beauty
06. Living Agony
07. Fate
08. Slaves Of Yourself
09. Lord Byron


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,