Gaelbah “Häxan” (2015)

The album Gaelbah “Häxan” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, December 17th, 2015 at 17:28 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 102 Mb

01. Häxan
02. Salvation
03. Burn The Gods
04. Searching For The Light
05. To Hell
06. Black Widow
07. Live Your Pain
08. World On Fire
09. Night On Bald Mountain
10. The Chosen One
11. Black Widow II


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,