Face Of Agony “Death Blow” (2015)

The album Face Of Agony “Death Blow” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, December 22nd, 2015 at 5:21 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Slovakia
Size: 88 Mb

01. Soul Mirror
02. Pray for Tommorow
03. Bastard
04. Death is not Pain
05. Face of Agony
06. Mass Mind Riot
07. Broken Fate
08. Power Slave
09. An Omen of Demise


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review