Comaborn “Giants Wept” (2015)

The album Comaborn “Giants Wept” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, December 26th, 2015 at 11:39 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: USA
Size: 103 Mb

01. Giants Wept Pt. I [The Eye Ov Ugin]
02. Shiv ’s Embrace
03. Palehorse
04. God Was Born
05. Moonflesh
06. The Jaws Ov Ea
07. Come Now! Oh, Lion Ov Judah!
08. The Womb Ov Nazareth
09. Solarflare
10. God Was Buried
11. Whitehorse
12. Conscription
13. Giants Wept Pt. II [Life ’s Finale]


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,