Chaosbay “Vasilisa” (2015),

The album Chaosbay “Vasilisa” (2015), of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, December 8th, 2015 at 17:32 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 101 Mb

01. I. Prologue 03:25
02. II. Three Brothers (Will You Marry Me) 05:43
03. III. Arrow One (Raise The Veil) 07:11
04. IV. Arrow Two (Pathetic) 05:17
05. V. Arrow Three (The Curse) 03:40
06. VI. Revenge (Come Back Home) 05:29
07. VII. The Rescue (Hail To The King) 05:34
08. VIII. Secret King (Creeping) 04:54


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,