Arkham Witch “I Am Providence” (2015)

The album Arkham Witch “I Am Providence” (2015) of Doom Metal, Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, December 7th, 2015 at 11:18 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 115 Mb

01. A New English Gentleman
02. I Am Providence
03. The Haunted Tomb
04. From Beyond
05. The Catacombs Of Nephren-Ka
06. Re-Animator
07. The Rats In The Walls
08. Bring The Old Ones Down
09. Cthulhu Arise!
10. Yuggothian Sunrise
11. Dead But Dreaming
12. And What Man Knows Kadath
13. The Colour Out Of Space
14. Necronomicon
15. Hastur The Unspeakable
16. Tsathoggua
17. Rebellion Of The Shoggoths
18. The Esoteric Order Of Dagon
19. Witch House
20. The Haunter Of The Dark


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review