Agrath “Thy Kingdom Come” (2015)

The album Agrath “Thy Kingdom Come” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, December 21st, 2015 at 10:43 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 120 Mb

01. From Beyond
02. Litany
03. Legion of Darkness
04. La Catedral Del Dolor
05. Thy Kingdom Come
06. Hell From Above
07. Curse
08. Life Ends
09. Messiah of Death


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,