Agalloch “Ashes Against the Grain” 2006

The album Agalloch “Ashes Against the Grain” 2006 of Doom Metal, Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, December 1st, 2015 at 12:31 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Folk / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 137 Mb

1. Limbs 09:51
2. Falling Snow 09:38
3. This White Mountain on Which You Will Die 01:39 instrumental
4. Fire Above, Ice Below 10:29
5. Not Unlike the Waves 09:16
6. Our Fortress Is Burning… I 05:25 instrumental
7. Our Fortress Is Burning… II – Bloodbirds 06:21
8. Our Fortress Is Burning… III – The Grain


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,