After Apocalypse “After Apocalypse” (2015)

The album After Apocalypse “After Apocalypse” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, December 15th, 2015 at 10:26 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 112 Mb

1. After Apocalypse
2. World Of Marzipan
3. Dark Side
4. Glorious Way
5. Insight
6. Crying Moon
7. One Day
8. White Page
9. Mechanical Mask
10. Sentence


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review