Wolfkrieg “Кровь И Честь” (2015)

The album Wolfkrieg “Кровь И Честь” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, November 11th, 2015 at 10:58 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Pagan/Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 104 Mb

01. Зов Крови (Intro)
02. Кровь И Честь
03. Под Знаменами Севера
04. Курганы Ладоги
05. Каждому Своё
06. Легенда О Олеге Вещем
07. Вечная Осень
08. Победы Мистический Свет
09. Коловрат. Россия (Bonus Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review