Weeping Birth “The Crushed Harmony” (2015)

The album Weeping Birth “The Crushed Harmony” (2015) of Black Metal, Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, November 10th, 2015 at 8:59 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death/Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 73 Mb

01. Atonality
02. A Surface
03. Resurrection of Resentment
04. Sunburnt
05. Hatefilled 04:14
06. Meant To Be Wrecked
07. Life in a Blood Spasm
08. Hollow 02:37
09. The Crushed Harmony


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: