We Are The AfterMath “Atlas” (2014)

The album We Are The AfterMath “Atlas” (2014) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, November 21st, 2015 at 5:36 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 100 Mb

01. Desecration Of Earth 02:55
02. Extinctive War 03:50
03. Virtual Decay 03:11
04. Plexin A-2 03:01
05. Ravages Of Time 03:35
06. Demonic Trance 04:15
07. Visions Of Disaster 03:57
08. Lost Frontier 03:28
09. Dark Paths Converging 03:32
10. Wrath Of The Ancients 05:48
11. Dark Paths Converging (Instrumental Demo) (Bonus Track) 03:32


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: