Vingulmork “Chiaroscuro” (2015)

The album Vingulmork “Chiaroscuro” (2015) of Black Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, November 12th, 2015 at 10:05 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Norway
Size: 76 Mb

1. Collapse And Rebuild
2. Hold Your Ground
3. (I Am) The Darkness You Can Touch
4. The Haunting
5. Old Hate
6. From Promise
7. Painting Lives
8. White Dress, Black Heart
9. It Will Suffice


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,