Trail Of Blood “Savage Tales From The Spineless” (2015)

The album Trail Of Blood “Savage Tales From The Spineless” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, November 1st, 2015 at 10:25 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 104 Mb

01. Take Another Lamb
02. Toxic Knockout
03. Now I Lay It Down
04. Waste Of Skin
05. Under A Christian Moon
06. Scarbringer (Prelude In C-Minor)
07. Shattered In Slow-Motion
08. Dead Arms
09. Paperdoll (My Will Be Done)
10. One Day You Will Remembe
11. Summon All Hate


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review