The Antioch Antioxidant Accident “Heart Eraser” (2015)

The album The Antioch Antioxidant Accident “Heart Eraser” (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, November 24th, 2015 at 10:31 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-Garde Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 91 Mb

01. O Brother, Where Art Thou? 02:40
02. Honey. Clover. Dead Dog. 03:20
03. Turning People To Dust 02:45
04. Immersion Therapy 02:26
05. The Abortion Contest 03:34
06. Pavlov’s Heirarchy Of Needs 02:38
07. Tip Of The Tongue 02:07
08. Modelling Of A Heat Pump Charged With A Non-Azeotropic Refrigerant Mixture (Rites Of Summer) 02:34
09. King Crab 02:49
10. The Kraken 02:37
11. Die On Mars 04:39
12. Thoracic Breach 02:35
13. The End 04:20


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review