Symphonic Of Black Sculptures “Blood Ceremony” (2014)

The album Symphonic Of Black Sculptures “Blood Ceremony” (2014) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, November 12th, 2015 at 5:35 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Thailand
Size: 138 Mb

1. North Wind Spell 07:50
2. A Fetid Jasmine of Curse 10:32
3. Divinity of Molestation 07:17
4. Skull of King 07:20
5. Symphonic of Black Sculptures 10:27
6. Unholy Darkness Spell 04:08
7. Demerit Evil into the Perfect Body 07:06
8. Blood Ceremony 07:31


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review