Suotana “Frostrealm” (2015)

The album Suotana “Frostrealm” (2015) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, November 11th, 2015 at 9:59 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 60 Mb

1. Trail Of Abandon
2. Todays World
3. For My Iced Angel
4. Child Of Frost
5. Enclosing Me
6. King Pikes
7. It Means
8. Embrace


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,