Sphear “Pariah” (2015)

The album Sphear “Pariah” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, November 12th, 2015 at 5:34 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 92 Mb

01. Tempting Fruits of Deceit
02. M(y) E(nemey)
03. Ablaze
04. Remedy 2.0
05. Breakaway
06. D-D-C-D
07. Last Call to Redemption
08. I Am Pariah


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,