Soulgate “Sore” (2015)

The album Soulgate “Sore” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, November 23rd, 2015 at 10:40 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 102 Mb

1. Gate of Souls 04:44
2. New Life, Old Pain 04:27
3. Passion Is a Burden 05:41
4. Derangement 03:50
5. Metamorphose 05:18
6. On Your Knees Again 05:22
7. Still Sore 05:44
8. Asylum 03:57


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,