Silent Knight “Conquer & Command” (2015)

The album Silent Knight “Conquer & Command” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, November 16th, 2015 at 12:02 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 103 Mb

1. A Call To Arms
2. Conquer & Command
3. Empty Threat
4. Prisoner Of Your World
5. The Call Of The Crow
6. The Strike Of The Sword
7. The Ravens Return
8. One By One
9. Power Metal Supreme
10. The Final Countdown


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review