Shadow Of Sadness “SOS” (2015)

The album Shadow Of Sadness “SOS” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015 at 9:51 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 140 Mb

01. Save Our Souls
02. Staring Organic Stars
03. Summoning Ocean’s Son
04. Suicide: Open Solution
05. Sick Obsession Scheduled
06. Sky Over Storms
07. Sleep One Second
08. Saint Or Sinne
09. Sow Other Soil
10. Screams Of Self-Destruction
11. Shades On Sedna


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review