СатанаКозёл “Север” (2015)

The album СатанаКозёл “Север” (2015) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, November 9th, 2015 at 4:31 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 105 Mb

1. Чужие
2. Медведь
3. Партизанская
4. Враг
5. Ураган
6. Как поп Сиволдай На Войну Ходил
7. Север
8. Мгла


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review