Pityhole “Last Breath On Earth” (2015)

The album Pityhole “Last Breath On Earth” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, November 16th, 2015 at 12:04 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 95 Mb

1. Fade
2. Across The Cross
3. Till The Fload Is Gone
4. I Spread My Wings
5. Last Breath On Earth
6. Beneath A Bleeding Soul
7. I’m Awake
8. Sorrow On My Shoulders
9. To Holy Ashes
10. On My Way
11. My World Is A Pig


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,