Nocrul “The Darkness Of Mankind (EP)” (2015)

The album Nocrul “The Darkness Of Mankind (EP)” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, November 11th, 2015 at 09:56 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Hungary
Size: 70 Mb

1. Night Lords
2. Sons Of The Sunless World
3. Children Of Misrule
4. We Are Legion
5. From The Fires Of Betrayal
6. Planet Of The Eternal Darkness
7. Crown (Samael cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,