Natanas “Pedicabo Eam Omnes” (2015)

The album Natanas “Pedicabo Eam Omnes” (2015) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, November 10th, 2015 at 9:02 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 150 Mb

1. Fruitio Impleri Via Mortis 06:32
2. Apotheosis (2015) 09:49
3. Distorted Blasphemy (retribution remix) 04:03
4. Grando Suis Aluit Infantem 04:54
5. The Gnashing of Sofia 11:42
6. Anneliese Wept 07:30
7. Two Ounces of Diphenhydramine 07:30
8. Exegetical Seppuku 04:09
9. Indelible 03:51


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,