Nadir “Ventum Iam Ad Finem Est” (2015)

The album Nadir “Ventum Iam Ad Finem Est” (2015) of Death Metal, Sludge Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, November 14th, 2015 at 10:57 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal / Sludge
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Hungary
Size: 80 Mb

1. It Is All One 03:33
2. The Congregation 03:25
3. The Legacy Of Melusine 05:23
4. Into The Phalanstery 02:37
5. One Species’ Fate – Thylacine 02:30
6. Karachay, The Concrete Lake 04:59
7. Richard O’Barry 03:21
8. The Sixth Extinction 05:46


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,