На Память На Запястье – Трилогия/I [ep] (2015)

The album На Память На Запястье – Трилогия/I [ep] (2015) of Depressive Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, November 4th, 2015 at 9:57 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 54 Mb

1. Царство Ила (Intro) 02:24
2. Царство Ила 03:17
3. Все Свои Воспоминания 05:29
4. Гильотина Ждёт Своего Короля 04:55
5. Незабвенная 05:24
6. Голод (bonus) 01:50


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review