Magic Circle “Journey Blind” (2015)

The album Magic Circle “Journey Blind” (2015) of Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, November 9th, 2015 at 4:39 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 100 Mb

01. Journey Blind 08:26
02. The Damned Man 06:10
03. A Ballad For The Vultures 07:07
04. Lightning Cage 04:18
05. Ghosts Of The Southern Front 07:15
06. Grand Deceivers 06:28
07. Antediluvian 05:28


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,