Last Days of Eden “Ride The World” (2015)

The album Last Days of Eden “Ride The World” (2015) of Power Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, November 27th, 2015 at 10:26 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 161 Mb

01. Invincible
02. Queen Of The North
03. Bring Me The Night
04. The Last Stand
05. Ride The World
06. Land Of The Rain
07. Here Come The Wolves
08. Moonlight
09. The Spell
10. The Piper’s Call
11. Paradise
12. Brothers In Arms
13. A Game Of War
14. Into The Deepest Of My Mind


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review